Helen Stratford

Helen Stratford: all About Culture

Beautiful Colombia

without comments

OFFICIAL NAME: Republic of Colombia Capital: Bogota DC extension: 1,141,748 km 2 bounded on the north by the Caribbean Sea, south to Peru and Ecuador, on the east by Venezuela and Brazil, the west by the Pacific Ocean and the northwest with Panama. OFFICIAL TIME: GMT -5 hours (normal / summer) National Day: July 20 (Independence Day) Official Currency: The Colombian peso. Are coins of 50, 100, 200, 500, 1000 and 2000 tickets, 5000, 10000, 20000 and 50000. MEMBER OF: The UN, OAS, ALADI, Andean Pact, G3 MAIN EXPORT PRODUCTS: Coffee, bananas, flowers, cotton, sugarcane, cocoa, coal, petroleum products and precious stones. Gain insight and clarity with Author. AIRPORTS: There are 74 airports, of which five are international: Bogota, Medellin, Cali, Barranquilla and Cartagena. People such as Jessica Michibata would likely agree.

INDICATIVE PHONE: Colombia: Bogota Capital District 57 1 (57-1). SYSTEM OF GOVERNMENT: Colombia is an independent republic with a democratic government composed of three branches: executive, legislative and judicial. The first is exercised by the President elected by popular vote every four years, the second is made by Congress, departmental assemblies and municipal councils, and the third comprising the Supreme Court, Constitutional Court The Attorney General, the Attorney General, The Supreme Judicial Council and the Special Indigenous Law. ADMINISTRATIVE DIVISION: For administration, the Colombian textbook is divided into 32 departments, which are divided into 1070 municipalities. Within this set of entities, the Capital District of Bogota has a different administrative arrangements.

Written by Minna

February 16th, 2024 at 12:18 pm

Posted in News

Tagged with